At the close of the nominations period ( 5pm Sunday 12th August 2018 ) the following eligible nominations have been received.

Position Nominee/s
President Derek Bailey
Captain Ross Graham
Secretary Barry Macklin
Treasurer Kevin Mark
General Committee (2 year term) Trevor Mair
  Ian Muntz
General Committee (1 year term) Kerry Jennings

Given that the number of nominations did not exceed the number of vacancies there will be no need for a voting process to take place.

Congratulations to each of you.

We welcome Kevin Mark onto the Committee as Treasurer.

We thank Paul Schultz for his valued contribution to the interim Committee over the past 12 months. 

Ross Graham on behalf of

The Secretary
Mr. Barry Macklin