Congratulations to our respective winners across all grades of our Club Championships.

Club Champion: Darren Makin (298) (pictured above)

Junior Champion: Ryan Peter-Budge (220)  (pictured above)


A Grade Champion: Geoff Williams (332)

B Grade Champion: Paul Giannelis (361)

C Grade Champion: Stephen O’Brien (409)

Seniors Champion: Bill Marshall (239)

White Tee Challenge: Ben Brown (116 pts)

Final Scores (Club/A/B/C & White tee)

Provisional Scores (Senior/Junior Grades)