Reciprocal Golf Clubs

7-Day Yering Meadows Members may play most of the following courses without paying a green fee (unless indicated).  Members should check with each Reciprocal Club before arrival.  You can visit the club’s website by clicking their name below.

Membership/Golf Link Cards must be carried and produced at each Club.

Introductory Letters confirming your membership financial status and handicap may also be required and are available from the Office.

Please note there may be a restriction on the type of spikes permitted on each course.

10 Club Reciprocal Card  (One complimentary round per year and ongoing reduced green fees based on availability):
Anglesea, Box Hill, Devil Bend, Gardiners Run, Medway, Mornington, Rossdale, Churchill-Waverley (Waverley Site & Churchill Site)


Cohuna Golf Club  50% 
Shepparton Golf Club  100%

New South Wales 

Coolangatta Tweed Heads Golf Club 50%
Lithgow Golf Club 50%
Rich River Golf Club  50%
Roseville Golf Club  50%
Tocumwal Golf Club 50%
Tura Beach Golf Club  100%
Yarrawonga-Mulwala Golf Club Resort  50%


Nudgee Golf Club  50%
Virginia Golf Club  50%

South Australia 

The Vines Golf Club of Reynella  100%
The Stirling Golf Club  100%
Port Lincoln Golf Club  up to 6 free games per year
Blackwood Golf Club  100%


Ulverstone Golf Club  100%

Western Australia 

Melville Golf Centre  100%
Royal Fremantle Golf Club  100%
Sea View Golf Club  100%

New Zealand 

Boulcott’s Farm Heritage Golf Club  100%


Morton Hall Golf Club  100%


* Reciprocal relationships change frequently. Please refer to the club website for the current status of reciprocal rights.